Yong Sheng Sports Goods Co., Ltd. - Neoprene Fabric Division

Professional Neoprene Fabric Manufacturers and OK Fabric Suppliers in China
  • Yong Sheng Sports Goods Co., Ltd.
  • Neoprene Fabric Manufacturers

Company Profile:

Yong Sheng Sports Goods Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturers of neoprene fabric (SBR, SCR, CR). The company has a neoprene fabric division and OK fabric division, which is engaged in the manufacturing and procurement of all kinds of neoprene fabric and OK fabric.

The company has self-support import and export rights, and can import related raw materials (Japan-YAMAMOTO / Korea-JAKO / Taiwan-Nam Liong neoprene sponge, Japan-Toray / Taiwan-Nam Liong OK fabric and other materials), and Export related products (neoprene fabric, OK fabric).

Company Products:

Neoprene Fabric Division: Manufacture of "Neoprene Fabric". Different kinds of neoprene sponges and fabrics from different countries or regions are used to combine them into different grades and types of "Neoprene Fabric" according to the needs of customers. It is supplied to its own finished product department and widely sold to manufacturing companies around the world.

OK Fabric Division: Engaged in the procurement, manufacturing and trading of all kinds of OK fabric products, and provided them to the neoprene fabric division and related companies, as well as widely sold to manufacturing companies around the world. The OK fabric division also provides various procurement services for hook and loop fasteners.

Company Vision:

As the world's leading suppliers of neoprene materials, the company has always adhered to the core of neoprene laminated fabric and special processing as the guide, providing professional neoprene fabric manufacturing services. In recent years, with the increase in the proportion of international business, in response to customer demand, the company has also penetrated the manufacturing and trading activities of some related products (for example: OK fabric).

Looking forward to the future, the company will adapt to market demand, strive to expand overseas markets, strengthen research and development efforts, continue to expand production capacity, continuously improve product quality and quality, closely cooperate with customers and integrate more resources to provide comprehensive solutions. Together with our customers, continuous development and sustainable management.

Yong Sheng ECO-Neoprene Sponge Can Fulfill The Below International Standards:

REACH 151 substances in the Candidate List of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) for Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 concerning the REACH
RoHS Restriction of Hazardous Substances - RoHS 2.0 Directive 2011/65/EU Annex II ; Recasting 2002/95/EC
Toxic Elements Migration of Certain Elements - EN 71-3:1994+A1:2000+AC:2002
Oeko-Tex Standard 100 class II (Special specifications)

SGS Test Report (ECO-Neoprene Fabric):

Neoprene REACH Test

SGS REACH Test

Neoprene RoHS Test

SGS RoHS Test

Neoprene Toxic Elements Test

SGS Toxic Elements Test

Neoprene Toxic Elements Test

SGS Toxic Elements Test

Description of SGS Test Products:
ECO-Neoprene Sponge Laminated ECO-Fabric made of Nylon, Polyester, Lycra, Dyed and Finished.

东莞市永晟运动用品有限公司 - 劈贴事业部

专业氯丁橡胶(SBR, SCR, CR, Neoprene)潜水料制造工厂及OK布供应商
  • 东莞市永晟运动用品有限公司
  • 潜水料 / 潜水布制造工厂

公司简介:

东莞市永晟运动用品有限公司为生产氯丁橡胶(SBR、SCR、CR、Neoprene)潜水料 / 潜水布产品的专业制造商。公司下辖劈贴事业部及OK布事业部,从事各类潜水料 / 潜水布及OK布 / 粘扣布 / 粘扣带产品之生产制造和采购贸易。

公司具有自营进出口权,可自行进口相关原材料(日本-YAMAMOTO / 韩国-JAKO / 台湾-南良之氯丁橡胶海绵原床、日本-东丽 / 台湾-南良之OK布等材料),并自行出口相关产品(潜水料 / 潜水布、OK布 / 粘扣布 / 粘扣带等产品)。

公司产品:

劈贴事业部:从事各类氯丁橡胶 / 丁苯橡胶发泡材料劈片、贴合加工及特殊处理,根据客户的需要将其搭配组合成为不同档次、类型的 "潜水料 / 潜水布",提供给关系企业使用,以及广泛的出售给中国及世界各地的制造企业。

OK布事业部:从事各类OK布(粘扣布)及粘扣带产品之采购、制造及贸易,提供给劈贴事业部及关系企业使用,以及广泛的出售给中国及世界各地的制造企业。OK布事业部还提供各类深加工之粘扣带绑带产品。

公司展望:

作为氯丁橡胶材料的全球领先供应商,公司一直坚持以劈贴加工为核心,特殊处理为导向,提供专业潜水衣料制造服务。近年来,随着国际业务占比提升,因应客户需求,公司亦跨足部分关联产品的生产制造及贸易活动(例如:OK布)。

展望未来,公司将顺应市场需求,努力拓展海外市场,加强研发力度,持续扩充产能,不断提升产品档次及品质,与客户紧密配合并整合更多的资源,提供全面性的解决方案,同我们的客户一起持续发展、永续经营。

永晟环保橡胶海绵,通过以下认证:

REACH 151 substances in the Candidate List of Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) for Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006 concerning the REACH
RoHS Restriction of Hazardous Substances - RoHS 2.0 Directive 2011/65/EU Annex II ; Recasting 2002/95/EC
Toxic Elements Migration of Certain Elements - EN 71-3:1994+A1:2000+AC:2002

SGS测试报告 (环保潜水料 / 潜水布):

潜水料 / 潜水布 SGS REACH 测试报告

SGS REACH 测试报告

潜水料 / 潜水布 SGS RoHS 测试报告

SGS RoHS 测试报告

潜水料 / 潜水布 SGS Toxic Elements 测试报告

SGS Toxic Elements 测试报告

潜水料 / 潜水布 SGS Toxic Elements 测试报告

SGS Toxic Elements 测试报告

SGS测试产品说明:
环保橡胶海绵贴合环保布料(尼龙,涤纶,氨纶,染色后产品)。